S C H I N D

Contact Us

Contact information of the Schind Machines can be found on this page. Thank you for your interest.

Schind Machines

Head Office Contact Information

Mobile

+905373687454

WhatsApp

+905373687454

Email Address

info@schindmachines.com

Phone Number

+90 224 453 48 60

Address

Yaylacik Mahallesi, 43. Sk. No: 25, 16110 Nilufer, Bursa/Turkey

Location

Schind Machines

Schind Machines Sales Team

Salih YILDIRAN - General Manager
Salih YILDIRAN
General Manager

salih@schindmachines.com

Faruk DILLICE - Sales Manager
Faruk DILLICE
Sales Manager

faruk@schindmachines.com

Sezgin CELIK - USA Representative
Sezgin CELIK
USA Representative

sezgin@schindmachines.com

Gonzalo De SAA - Spain Representative
Gonzalo De SAA
Spain Representative

gonzalo@schindmachines.com

Olga KAMISOGLU - Russia Representive
Olga KAMISOGLU
Russia Representive

olga@schindmachines.com

Louis TAN - Vietnam Representative
Louis TAN
Vietnam Representative

louis@schindmachines.com

Joseph KURIAN - India Representative
Joseph KURIAN
India Representative

joseph@schindmachines.com